Ordination Approaches

April 28, 2008 | Filed in: News

We are looking forward to this year’s ordination ceremonies to be held on May 22, 2008 in Smith Hall on the campus of the College of Mount Saint Vincent. The program is scheduled to begin at 4 pm when six seniors will be ordained as Rabbis and Teachers in Israel.

Peg Kershenbaum
Suri Levow Krieger
Charles R. Lightner
Leana Moritt
Cantor Howard M. Nacht
Eleanor Beth Ginsburg Pearlman

In addition, we are pleased to honor Rabbi Jeffrey Hoffman with the P’nei Torah Award for contributions as a faculty member and the Alumni Award Award to Hazzan Sunny Schnitzer.

We invite you to place an ad in the AJR Ordination Journal. Please click here to download the ad form.