Ordination Approaches

April 15, 2010 | Filed in: News

We are looking forward to this year’s ordination ceremonies to be held on May 13, 2010 in Hayes Auditorium on the campus of the College of Mount Saint Vincent. The program is scheduled to begin at 4 pm when ten seniors will be ordained.

Melody Davis
Joan Finn
Paul Hoffman
Irwin Huberman
Molly Karp
Margaret Joy Frisch Klein
Isabel Ann Kopstein
Enid C. Lader
Moshe Rudin
Ziona Macagon Zelazo

In addition, we are pleased to honor Rabbi Michael Pitkowsky with the P’nei Torah Award for contributions as a faculty member and the Alumni Award Award to Rabbi Bernice Kimmel Weiss.

We invite you to place an ad in the AJR Ordination Journal. Please click here to download the ad form.